About » CACJ History » The Clarence Darrow Society

The Clarence Darrow Society

CACJ would like to thank The Clarence Darrow Society members for their continued commitment and support of California Attorneys for Criminal Justice and for their generous contribution to building our new website, helping to bring CACJ into the 21st Century!

With their donation CACJ is on the right path to reach our goal; to make this website a valuable resource for our members. They have made an impact on enhancing the well-being of this organization, which has been making a difference in the Criminal Law profession and practice for 35 years.

The Clarence Darrow Society Members

Cris Arguedas
Michael McDonnell
La Habra
Richard Berman
Ann C. Moorman
Ted W. Cassman
Douglas Rappaport
San Francisco
William H. DuBois
Jeffrey R. Stein
San Luis Obispo
John Keker
San Francisco
Ronald Jackson
Rickard Santwier
Elisabeth Semel
Jeffrey Kent
La Habra
James Thomson
Visit Us:

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this or associated pages, documents, comments, answers, emails, or other communications should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information on this website is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing of this information does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

Powered by Scorpion Design