About » CACJ Board of Governors » 2019 Board Members

2019 Board Members

  • Elias Batchelder, Oakland
  • David Bigeleisen, San Francisco
  • Robert Boyce, San Diego
  • Seth Chazin, Albany
  • Kate Corrigan, Newport Beach
  • Elena D'Agustino, Fairfield
  • Lisa D'Orazio, Oakland
  • Emily Dahm, Pleasanton
  • Graham Donath, Riverside
  • Stephen Dunkle, Santa Barbara
  • Doug Feinberg, Fresno
  • Brian N. Gurwitz, Tustin
  • John Hamasaki, San Francisco
  • Rick Horowitz, Fresno
  • Dustin Johnson, Sacramento
  • Bruce Kapsack, Redding
  • Nicole Lambros, Santa Cruz
  • Lisa Zhao Liu, South Pasadena
  • Logan McKechnie, Merced
  • Robert Marshall, Chico
  • Matthew Missakian, Long Beach
  • Maria Morga, Oakland
  • Jessica Oats, Oakland
  • Alex Post, Oakland
  • Mano Raju, Martinez
  • Sara Rief, San Francisco
  • David Rizk, San Francisco
  • Susan Roe, Los Angeles
  • Mark Rosenfeld, Beverly Hills
  • Dan Roth, Berkeley
  • Scott Sanders, Santa Ana
  • Lou Shapiro, Los Angeles
  • Rourke Stacy, Los Angeles
  • Bobbie Stein, San Francisco
  • Lee Stonum, Santa Ana
  • Jesse Stout, San Francisco
  • Orchid Vaghti, Santa Rosa
  • Charles Windon III, Palos Verdes Peninsula
  • Thomas Worthington, Salinas

California Attorneys for Criminal Justice is managed by the Board of Governors
which consists of 40 regular members, all past presidents, and four officers.
To learn more about the board please follow the links below:

2019 Officers | 2019 Board Members | Past Presidents

  • To View a Copy of the Board of Governors Duties/Responsibilities, Click Here.
  • To review the CACJ bylaws, Click Here

Visit Us:

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this or associated pages, documents, comments, answers, emails, or other communications should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information on this website is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing of this information does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

Powered by Scorpion Design